Gottheimer Malecki Memorial Award

The award is presented to a CPCU who has made an outstanding contribution to the fields of insurance, insurance litigation, risk management consulting, insurance and risk management education, or service as an expert witness.

Congratulations to the Past Malecki Gottheimer Memorial Award Winners:

  • Donald S. Malecki (2007)
  • Norman A. Baglini (2008)
  • Stanley L. Lipshultz (2009)
  • William Wilson (2010)
  • Donn P. McVeigh (2011)
  • James A. Robertson (2012)
  • James R. Jones (2015)
  • Carl Sadler (2016)
  • John Eubank and Gregory Deimling (2017)